Home > X-Files > Episode Guides

Episode Guides

In this section of the website, you'll find details of every episode of The X-Files, from the pilot episode (which aired all the way back in 1993!), through all 202 episodes of the series' initial run, both movies and up to the latest episode (currently the Season Eleven premiere, which aired 5th February, 2018).

The Episodes are listed in broadcast order and separated by Season. Guides for The X-Files movies are included in the list at the appropriate point for the story arc.

Season One

#1X79 - Pilot    
#1X01 - Deep Throat    
#1X02 - Squeeze    

Season Two

#2X01 - Little Green Men